Sooner or later, a mistaken dislike happens to everybody. Unfortunately, we can't undo a like or dislike for you. We encourage you to keep swiping — there are more Connections just around the corner.
Remember, if you’re a Majestic Member, you can always keep an eye on Likes. This feature will show you all the people who've liked you.