Private Photos are profile images visible to Connections only.

 If you're too shy to show your face in Discover, this feature allows you to open up behind an extra layer of privacy. 

While only Majestic Members can add Private Photos, any Connection (Majestic or not) can view them. 

What's more, photos marked Hidden by our bot can be turned into Private Photos.

Did this answer your question?