If you're in a Paired account and you sign up for Majestic, your profile will still be linked to your partner's but the subscription-specific features will only be available to you (i.e. to the the profile that has signed up).
How does this work?
- Peanut Butter and Banana have a shared couple account. Peanut Butter has Majestic but Banana doesn't.
- This means that the Hide from Friends function will hide Peanut Butter and Banana from all of Peanut Butter's Facebook friends, but Banana's Facebook friends might still see Banana.
- If Peanut Butter and Banana both have Majestic Membership accounts, then Hide from Friends will hide both of them from all their Facebook friends.
We are going to introduce Couple Majestic Memberships in the future.