The basic matching and messaging features are free to use.
When someone likes you and you like them too, a Connection is made and from there you can start a conversation.
That said, we also offer a paid version called Majestic.
Majestic subscribers can avail of exclusive features such as Last Seen and Future Connections - where you can see all the people who liked you; as well as Incognito, which prevents your Facebook friends from coming across your profile in Discover.
❗️If you use email login, Incognito will not show you to others in Discover, but you will be able to see other users, and they will be able to see you once you've liked them.
The Majestic subscription is what keeps us up and running, and we are working to introduce even more features.