If you're paired but now wish to go solo, here's what to do:

  1. Force close and reopen Feeld.

  2. Go to your Feeld profile (it's the human icon in the bottom right corner).

  3. Tap 'Edit Profile'.

  4. Choose 'Unpair' beside your partner's profile icon.

❗️If your partner's profile is set to "deactivated", you will not be able to unpair from them. If this is the case, and you still want to unpair, please contact us via the in-app Support function, or by emailing us at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?