If you're paired but now wish to go solo, here's what to do:

  1. Force close and reopen Feeld.
  2. Go to your Feeld profile (it's the human icon in the bottom right corner).
  3. Tap 'Edit Profile'.
  4. Choose 'Unpair' beside your partner's profile icon.
Did this answer your question?