After you send a message, you'll see 'sent', 'delivered' and 'seen' depending on what happens to the message next. 

Here's how it works:

Sent – the message has left your device.

Delivered – the message has been received on your Connection's device.

Seen – your Connection has opened the message. 

📮 If you're still unsure or you think something buggy's going on, please contact our Support Team and describe the issue in detail. Any illustrative screenshots are good too: sometimes, an unresponsive Connection can look like a bug and vice versa, so the more proof you can share with us, the more our dev team have to go on when investigating. 

Did this answer your question?