If you connected your Feeld account to your email address, you still can log in using your email if you lose access to Facebook.

If your access to Facebook is permanently gone, you can log in to your Feeld account again using your email address if you linked it to your account before losing access to Facebook.

If you didn't link your Feeld account to your email address, your only option is to terminate your existing profile and create a new one. Our Support team can help you with this; please send us the email address associated with the disabled Facebook account so we can find and remove your profile. 

📮 To get in touch with Support, launch the messenger in the bottom righthand corner. 

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?