If you're prompted to review your Facebook permissions to continue using Feeld, there are a few things you can do.

If you see this message and your account is connected to Facebook:

Please tap 'Review Permissions'. You should be automatically redirected to Facebook, where you can review and confirm the data you want to share with us. To use Feeld, we'll need access to your date of birth, so don't uncheck this box.

If you're not redirected to Facebook, try these steps:

  1. Open the Facebook app on your phone, if you have it installed.
  2. Select the burger menu button in the top-right corner.
  3. Choose Settings and Privacy > Settings > Apps and websites > Logged in with Facebook > Edit.
  4. Tap Expired, and look for Feeld, select the data you want to share with us and tap Save. To use Feeld, we'll need access to your date of birth, so don't uncheck this box.

If you don't have the Facebook app on your phone, go to www.facebook.com on a desktop computer, click the arrow in the top right, select Settings & Privacy > Settings, click Apps and Websites and follow step 4.

If your account is not connected to Facebook:

In some cases, this error may be shown to members whose Feeld account is not connected to Facebook. We're currently investigating this issue and we hope to have a fix out soon. In the meantime, tapping Cancel should do the trick.

❗️ If these workarounds don't help, please reach out to our Support team by using the chat icon in the lower right corner of this screen, or email us at [email protected].

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?