You can set an expiration time for those images that you want your Connections to only see once.

If you're worried about your privacy, you can now set a timer on the photos you send, so they expire after 5, 10 or 15 seconds.

To send an expiring image, from a conversation:

  1. Tap on the '+' symbol to send an image.
  2. Choose between 'Camera', if you want to take a new photo or 'Albums', if the image you want to share is in your camera roll.
  3. Tap the clock icon which will allow you to set a timer.
  4. Choose between 5, 10, 15 seconds or Off and tap 'Select'.
  5. Tap on the arrow '⤴' to send the image.

❗️Remember to share photos of your business with your Connections only when solicited.

  

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?