If you tap on the profile of one or more of your Connections and nothing happens, it could be that your Connection‘s profile has been blocked.
You won't be able to send messages to your blocked Connections. To protect their privacy, you won't be able to see if they have been blocked, either.
However, blocked members may appeal their block, and if the block is lifted, you will be able to access their profiles again.
❗️If you're not able to access a Connection's profile, and you're not sure they're blocked, please contact us by using the chat icon in the lower right corner of this screen. We won't be able to share any details of the block or your Connection with you for privacy reasons, but we'll confirm if the behaviour you're experiencing is expected.