If one or more of your Connections shows in your chats list as "Terminated", and you're not able to send messages to it, it's because that Connection‘s profile has been made temporarily or permanently unavailable.
We're working to show clearly when an account is no longer available. In the meantime, this is what you should know:
Connections that show as 'Terminated' are temporarily or permanently unavailable, and you won't be able to send messages to these Connections. To protect their privacy, you won't be able to see their profiles, either.
A Feeld account may be unavailable for different reasons. To protect those members' privacy, we cannot provide specific details. However, in some cases where those members have been blocked, they may appeal their block, and if the block is lifted, you will be able resume your chat provided that you don't disconnect from them.
❗️If you're not able to access a Connection's profile or it shows as 'Terminated' and you suspect it's a different issue, please contact us by using the chat icon in the lower right corner of this screen, or email us at [email protected]. We won't be able to share any specific details of your Connection with you for privacy reasons, but we'll confirm if the behaviour you're experiencing is expected.