At the moment, it's not possible to see every human that you've liked or disliked.

We're considering adding this option (so you can send Pings to humans you've already liked, for example).

In the meantime, the humans you've liked will become a Connection once they like you back (or if they liked you before you like them). You will find these new Connections in the scrollable bar at the top of the Connections screen.

❗️ If you have any questions, please reach out to our Support team by using the chat icon in the lower right corner of this screen, or email us at [email protected].

Related Articles:

Did this answer your question?