If you’re lucky, when we run promotional offers, you might receive some free days of Majestic Membership. Majestic Membership is our premium offering, and it will give your Feeld account superpowers, allowing you to:

  • See the people that already liked you

  • Search by desires

  • Filter by recently online

  • Add private photos that only your Connections can see

We’ve sent a pop-up notifying everyone who has received the free Majestic Membership. If you haven’t received it, but you’ve noticed that you have an active Majestic Membership, or if you want to know more about this promotion, we’ve collected some of the most frequently asked questions below:

Have I been charged for this? I haven’t authorised you to charge me.

Don’t worry, you have not been charged. This is on us! We have activated the Majestic Membership on your account on our end, so you won’t see this in your list of subscriptions in the App Store or Google Play.

Will I be charged after the promo ends?

Please do not worry, as this is not a glitch, and does not create any App Store or Google Play Store subscription. The free membership will not appear in your subscriptions list in either Store. We cannot make purchases on your behalf, so you won’t be charged for this now or in the future, and this is not related to any subscription you may previously have had.

What if I want to keep Majestic Membership after the promo ends, can I renew the subscription?

If you like Majestic Membership, when the free period is over, you’re welcome to sign up for more! However, as we cannot make purchases on your behalf, you will have to subscribe.

To do so, from the Feeld app, go to Settings > Majestic Membership > Purchase Majestic, and choose between 30 and 90 days. Please note that this is a subscription, and will auto-renew until you cancel it.

How do I know when my free Majestic Membership will lapse?

If you have received a pop-up, we have told you there how many free Majestic days we’ve given you. If you haven’t received a pop-up, or if you can’t remember, don’t worry – our team can check this for you. Please contact Support at [email protected] or through the Feeld app and we’ll look into this for you.

I don’t want Majestic membership. How do I get rid of this?

We understand some members may not want Majestic membership applied to their profiles. Unfortunately, it’s not possible to opt-out within the app. Please contact Support at [email protected] or through the Feeld app if you would like us to remove this from your profile manually.

Anything else I should keep in mind?

❗️ Private photos are a feature of Majestic membership. If your membership lapses, or is cancelled, any private photos will cease to be private and will be visible to all members.

❗️ Incognito is also only for Majestic Members. If your membership lapses, or is cancelled, your profile will be visible to all members unless you hide your profile from Feeld, or deactivate your account.

Did this answer your question?