If you just want to disappear from Discover while remaining accessible to your Connections, go to 'Show me on Feeld' and select 'OFF'. 

If you deactivate your profile, you won't appear in Discover and your Connections will not be able to message you. However, your account will not be terminated and you'll be able to return to it in the future. To deactivate:

  1. Open Feeld.
  2. Go to your Feeld profile (it's the  human icon in the top right corner).
  3. Tap 'Settings'.
  4. Scroll all the way down to  'Deactivate'.
Did this answer your question?