We’re sorry to see you go, but we won’t stand in your way.

To delete/terminate your account, please complete the following steps:

  1. Open Feeld.
  2. Go to your Feeld profile settings (click on the human icon).
  3. Choose 'App Settings'.
  4. Scroll all the way down and tap 'Terminate' > Terminate.

We'll still be here if you change your mind. Please note that if you’re a Majestic Member, you’ll have to cancel your subscription renewal with the App Store/Google Play.

Did this answer your question?