'Hide from Facebook Friends' is a feature of our Majestic Membership. If you are already a Majestic Member, this is how you hide your profile from anyone you know on Facebook who's also using Feeld:
- Click on the human icon to the far right.
- Choose the Settings wheel.
- Scroll down to 'Hide from Facebook Friends'.
- Bright orange means you are hidden. If you slide the switch left, the colour will pale and you will be visible.
Please note that your Facebook friends are not necessarily hidden from you! You might see someone you know while swiping in Discover, but they won't come across your profile unless you like them and they see you in their Future Connections.