When you hide your profile from Discover, new people won't come across you while swiping. You'll still be able to see your existing Connections and continue chatting, however. To do this:

  1. Open Feeld
  2. Go to your Feeld profile (it's the  human icon in the top right corner)
  3. Click on 'Settings'
  4. Scroll down to 'Show me on Feeld'  and select 'OFF' .

For 'ON' = move the switch to black
For 'OFF' = move the switch to grey

Another option is to deactivate your account, in which you'll be hidden from Discover as well as unreachable by your Connections. You can deactivate by going to Settings and scrolling down to 'Deactivate'. If you login again, your profile will be reactivated.

Did this answer your question?