It’s now or never. If you or your connection don’t start chatting within 5 days of connecting, you’ll automatically disconnect.
Rolling out!
Expiring connections is rolling out. If you don't see it in your account now, you will soon. Keep your app up-to-date to ensure a smooth transition.
After either of you sends the first message, you’ll be connected indefinitely. So why not make that first move now?
We’ll send you reminder notifications before connections expire. You can manage these in the notification center if needed.
Note
If a connection expires, they’ll go back into your Discover feed, giving you the chance to connect again.