Being Incognito makes you invisible to people that you may know in order to protect your privacy. This feature is a benefit of Majestic Membership.
Previously, how Incognito worked depended on whether you had linked your Feeld profile with a Facebook account. Being linked to Facebook no longer changes the way that Incognito works.
- Other people on Feeld will not see you on Discover, but you will see them (unless they also have Incognito on).
- If you Like someone, your profile will become visible to them in their Discover. If they are also Majestic, then you will be visible in their Who Likes You screen.
If you have a paired profile
If you have paired your profile with another person’s, their profile will be hidden from the same people as yours is.
Be aware that turning on Incognito may reduce the number of potential Connections you can make as you will never see others who also have Incognito enabled.