You can switch your Majestic Membership to a different subscription plan, but the steps will vary depending on your platform
On iOS, you are able to switch your Majestic Membership to a different plan, but the new plan will only start after the current billing period ends. You will find the steps to switch your subscription plan here.
If you have an active Majestic Membership, you'll first have to cancel your existing subscription and wait until it lapses before you upgrade your account on a different plan, otherwise you may be billed twice.
Please note that private photos are a feature of Majestic membership. If your membership lapses, or is cancelled, your private photos will cease to be private and will be visible to all members.
Incognito is also a Majestic feature. If your membership lapses, or is cancelled, your profile will be visible to all members unless it has been deactivated.