Private Photos are profile images visible to your Connections only
If you're too shy to show your face in Discover, this Majestic feature allows you to open up behind an extra layer of privacy.
When you set a photo as private, any Connection will be able to see it, whether they're Majestic or not. Anyone else will see a message stating that the photo is visible to Connections only.
To set a photo as Private:
- Go to 'Settings'.
- Tap 'Edit Profile'.
- Tap 'Edit photos'.
- Tap on the photo you want to make private and tap 'Make private'.
Private Photos need to abide by our Photo Guidelines. Nudity, images depicting sex acts (real or simulated) or any sexually stimulating images are not allowed. Sending unsolicited nudity photos or photos of a sexual nature via private messages will result in your account being banned.
Please note that private photos are a Majestic feature. If your membership lapses, or is cancelled, your private photos will cease to be private and will be visible to all members.