When you hide your profile from Discover, people who are not already Connections won't come across your profile.
Your existing Connections will still be able to see you and you will be able to continue chatting with them.
If you decide not to be shown to others on Feeld, you won't be able to see anyone on Discover, either.
To hide your profile from others on Feeld:
- Open Feeld.
- Go to Settings (the fourth tab at the bottom).
- Tap ‘Edit Profile’.
- Scroll down to Hide me on Feeld.
- Switch off the toggle. When the toggle is gray, you'll be hidden, and when it's black, it means your profile is visible.
- Remember to switch the toggle on when you feel like making new Connections again.
If you want to hide from both Discover and your Connections, pausing your account is the best option.
If you're a Majestic member and your account is not connected to Facebook, you have the option to turn Incognito on which hides your profile from people on Discover unless you Like them first.