If you pause your Feeld account, you won't appear in Discover and your Connections will not be able to see your profile or message you.
However, your account will not be deleted and you'll be able to return to it in the future.
To pause your account:
- Open Feeld.
- Go to Settings.
- Go to App Settings.
- Tap ‘Pause’.
Note that your Connections will still be able to disconnect from you while you are on pause.
If you want to take a break from from Discover while remaining accessible to your Connections, you can hide your profile instead.