Majestic Membership for Android is managed by the Google Play Store, who sometimes reserve payment before the trial period has ended. 

However, you are not actually charged until the 7-day trial window has elapsed. 

If you don't intend to keep your subscription, you can cancel early to prevent this from happening. 

*If you've checked your bank statement and still think you’ve been charged erroneously, we advise you to contact Google Play Support within 48 hours.


Did this answer your question?