Majestic Membership for Android is managed by the Google Play store, and they sometimes reserve payment before the trial period has ended. 

However, you will not actually be charged until 7 days have elapsed. If you don't intend to keep your subscription, you can cancel early to prevent this from happening. 

*If you've checked your bank statement and still think you’ve been charged erroneously, we advise you to contact Google Play Support within 48 hours.


Did this answer your question?